• Private Prague tour with guide Vysehrad

    Explorez la ville de Prague

    Tours de Prague exclusifs/ Guides touristiques privés/ Approche individuelle
  • Private Prague tour with guide Cesky Krumlov
    Découvrez les merveilles de la République Tchèque
    Châteaux médiévaux/ Villages féériques / Nature magnifique
  • Private Prague tour with guide Discovery tour
    18 années d'expérience
    Guides privés diplômés / Tours sur-mesure / Meilleur service client
  • Private Prague tour with guide Pearls of Adriatic sea
    Explorez l'Europe avec nous
    Voir nos tours privés exclusifs à travers le Vieux Continent
  • Private Prague tour with guide Prague in one day
    40 tours exclusifs disponibles
    Tous les tours privés – Voyagez à votre façon

A propos

Pourquoi voyager dans un bus bondé avec un itinéraire fixé quand vous pouvez profiter d’un tour privé flexible avec votre guide touristique personnel ?

Lucytours, agence de voyage indépendante basée à Prague, est spécialisée dans le tourisme depuis 1997. Notre but est de délivrer la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients, tout en gardant cette approche chaleureuse d’une entreprise familiale. Nous voulons rendre votre séjour inoubliable et vous offrir une large variété de tours, conçus pour satisfaire tous vous besoins.

Tous nos guides sont diplômés et ont au moins quelques années d’expérience, ainsi que des connaissances approfondies sur l’Histoire tchèque. Pendant le tour, ils vous montreront les principales attractions et vous éclaireront sur les secrets cachés des endroits connus seulement par les locaux.

Que vous visitiez notre pays pour la première fois ou que vous soyez déjà venu à plusieurs reprises, Lucytours propose des tours privés pour tous les goûts. Démarrez votre visite en vous familiarisant avec les principales attractions de la capitale en choisissant notre tour Découverte de Prague, ou profitez de tours moins traditionnels comme celui des Jardins de Prague. Choisissez parmi des courte excusions vers des villages féériques, des châteaux ou d’autres monuments de la République Tchèque, ou partez en séjour à l’étranger. Si une visite de la ville en Segway ou une aventure nocturne vous intéressent, vous pouvez retrouver ces tours dans la partie insolite !

Avec Presque 20 ans d’expérience, et des milliers de clients satisfaits, Lucytours vous garantit le meilleur service, transformant vos vacances en une expérience extraordinaire remplie de merveilleux souvenirs.

Notre équipe

  • Patrik

  • Lucie

  • Jan

  • Roman

  • Karina

• Private Prague tour with guide Vysehrad

    Explore the city of Prague

    Exclusive Prague Tours / Private Prague Guides / Personal approach
  • Private Prague tour with guide Cesky Krumlov
    Discover the beauties of the Czech republic
    Medieval Castles / Fairy Tale towns / Gorgeous Nature
  • Private Prague tour with guide Discovery tour
    18 years experience
    Licensed private guides / Tailor-made tours / Best customer service
  • Private Prague tour with guide Pearls of Adriatic sea
    Explore Europe with us
    Check out our exclusive private tours across the Old Continent
  • Private Prague tour with guide Prague in one day
    40 Exclusive Tours available
    All private tours – see things your way

ABOUT US

Why travel on a crowded bus tour with a fixed itinerary when you can enjoy a flexible private tour with your own personal tour guide?

Lucytours, an independent professional tour agency based in Prague, has specialised in tourism since 1997. We aim to provide the best customer experience in the market combined with the warm approach of a family business. Our goal is to make your day truly unforgettable and offer a variety of flexible tours designed to meet all your requirements.

All of our guides are fully licensed professionals with at least several years of experience and a deep knowledge of our history. During the tour they will take you through the main highlights and help you discover the hidden secrets of places that only locals know.

Whether you are visiting our country for the first time or you have travelled here many times already, Lucytours offers a private tour for everyone. Start your visit by getting acquainted with the main highlights of our capital by taking the Discover Prague tour or enjoy some of the less traditional tours such as the Prague Gardens tour. Choose from short trips to fairy tale towns, castles and other landmarks across Czech Republic or full day trips to cities abroad. And if a segway tour or a night life adventure is what you are interested in, fear not! They can all be found in the section called Fun Tours.

With nearly 20 years of experience and thousands of satisfied customers, Lucytours guarantees the highest quality of service, turning your holiday into an extraordinary experience filled with beautiful memories.

Our Team

  • Patrik

  • Lucie

  • Jan

  • Roman

  • Karina